Shopping Cart

Brother Ali - Shadows on the Sun CD

Regular price $7.99

PLEASE NOTE: CDs DO NOT COME SIGNED - the signed version is sold out, these are factory-sealed versions.

The album that made the world sit up and take notice of Brother Ali! Features the tracks "Room with a View", "Forest Whitaker", "Champion" and more. Also, this album has two collaborations with Slug of Atmosphere.

01) Room With A View 
02) Champion...
03) Star Quality
04) Prince Charming
05) Win Some Lose Some
06) Pay Them Back
07) Blah Blah Blah (ft. Slug)
08) Shadows On The Sun
09) Prelude
10) Forest Whitaker
11) Bitchslap!
12) Back Stage Pacin'
13) When The Beat Comes In
14) Missing Teeth (ft. Slug)
15) Dorian
16) Soul Whisper
17) Picket Fence
18) Victory! (Come Forward)

← Previous Product Next Product →