Shopping Cart
Grayskul - Bloody Radio CD

Grayskul - Bloody Radio CD

Regular price $5.99

Wanting to always reinvent themselves, Grayskul returns as Count Draven (Onry) and Count Magnus (JFK) to deliver their latest opus Bloody Radio. This conceptual masterpiece serves as reverse brainwash music for today's contemporary hip-hop listeners, typically force-fed imaginary genres.

Grayskul smashes these genres seamlessly into one while interweaving all with message, substance, concepts, wittiness, opinion and most of all, honesty while still maintaining a sense of humor, imagination, and originality. Bloody Radio has something for everybody.

Track Listing;
1. 3000 Voices
2. Virginia N.M.2
3. Dope
4. Bloody Radio
5. How to Load a Tech - (with Cage)
6. Missing - (with Andrea Zollo)
7. Scarecrow
8. Haunted
9. Office, The - (with Slug/Aesop Rock)
10. Is It Me
11. Dance the Frantic - (with Pigeon John)
12. Give Me Love
13. Us
14. Last Lullaby, The
15. Heaven Is Still Coming / Disappear - (Bonus Track)

← Previous Product Next Product →