Shopping Cart
Sadistik & Kid Called Computer - The Art of Dying CD

Sadistik & Kid Called Computer - The Art of Dying CD

Regular price $9.99

The Art of Dying is the latest from Seattle, WA emcee Sadistik, produced entirely by A Kid Called Computer!

Very few things speak louder than progressive passion and at only 24 years of age, Sadistik has quickly become one of the most innovative new artists to display just that from the underground hip-hop scene, mainly due to his emphasis on artistic innovation rather than the oh-so-common ego-driven bravado. By crafting a sound that is uniquely his own with intricately woven rhymes that are both emotionally resounding and technically innovative, Sadistik has been garnering new fans since the release of his debut album "The Balancing Act." 

This record has been heralded by many critics for its beautifully composed production (mainly headed by multi-instrumentalist Emancipator) and fearlessly emotional potency because "after you are done listening to [it] you feel as though you have the world's strongest drug in your veins". Following both the critical and independent success of "The Balancing Act" was the release of the music video for the single titled "Searching for Some Beautiful" which was also highly received and was rewarded with its acceptance into MTVu. 

Sadistik's efforts are not limited to recordings, however, as he can be found performing his intimate yet energetic shows around his home of Seattle and around various cities in the United States. He is currently working on a new full-length album with Emancipator, as well as a follow up to "The Art of Dying" with Kid Called Computer and a solo album to follow shortly after.

01. Wake Up Dead
02. Bed of Flowers
03. Black Rose
04. Save Yourself
05. Diva de Los Muertos
06. Ghost in the Machine (Ft. Louise Fraser)

← Previous Product Next Product →