Shopping Cart
2MEX & Ikey Owens - Look Daggers/Suffer In Style 2xLP VINYL

2MEX & Ikey Owens - Look Daggers/Suffer In Style 2xLP VINYL

Regular price $14.99
Long out-of-print double LP/DVD collaboration between Los Angeles legend 2MEX and the late, great IKEY OWENS (The Mars Volta, Jack White, Free Moral Agents, Wheelchair Sports Camp)!
Only 1 left in stock! 

Label: Up Above Records ‎– UPA1025-1


A1 Introlude
A2 That Look
A3 Call U Later
A4 Before You Say No
B1 Youth Is Getting Restless
Vocals [Featuring] – Phileano
B2 Valiant
Vocals [Featuring] – Existereo
B3 Know Turning Back
Guitar [Featuring] – Brent Hinds
C1 Beautiful Freak
Guitar [Featuring] – Ray BarbeeVocals – Bob Forrest
C2 Shades Of Orange
D1 You're Not Talking To Me
D2 New Wave Spazout
D3 Falcon Gentle
D4 Final Toss


  • Art Direction – Sonny Kay
  • Bass – Nick Sanchez, Patrick Bailey, Veronica Cruz
  • Drums – Mendee Ichikawa, Ryland Steen
  • Executive Producer – KeyKool, Papadoug Kato
  • Guitar – Isaiah Ikey Owens*
  • Guitar [Additional] – Brent Hinds (tracks: C1), Existereo (tracks: B3)
  • Keyboards – Chris Clawson, Marshall Goodman, Ryland Steen
  • Layout – Sonny Kay
  • Lyrics By – 2Mex, Sean Otero, Travis Laws
  • Mastered By – Kevin Bartley
  • Mixed By – Anthony Arvizu, Ikey*
  • Percussion – Alicia Westerman, Beige, E Liz, Ras One
  • Photography – T
  • Producer – Isaiah Ikey Owens*
  • Recorded By – Anthony Arvizu, Jeff Lewis, Matt Death
  • Recorded By [Additional] – Deeskee, Jeff Harris (3)
  • Vocals – Bob Forrest, Stephen Hodges
  • Vocals [Additional] – Ray Barbee

Made in Long Beach, California.
No samplers or sequencers were used on this record.

← Previous Product Next Product →