Shopping Cart
Buck 65 - 20 Odd Years VINYL LP

Buck 65 - 20 Odd Years VINYL LP

Regular price $39.99

Very rare 2011 vinyl import of Buck 65's 20 Odd Years LP!
Only 1 copy left in stock! 


A1 Superstars Don't Love
A2 Gee Whiz
Featuring – Nick Thorburn
A3 Whispers Of The Waves
Featuring – Gord Downie*
A4 Paper Airplane
Featuring – Jenn Grant
A5 Stop
Featuring – Hannah Georgas
A6 Zombie Delight
A7 Tears Of Your Heart
Featuring – Olivia Ruiz
B1 Cold Steel Drum
Featuring – Jenn Grant
B2 Who By Fire
Featuring – Jenn Grant
B3 She Said Yes
Featuring – John Southworth
B5 Lights Out
B6 Final Approach
Featuring – Marie-Pierre Arthur


  • Music By – Afie Jurvanen (tracks: A6), Buddy Peace (tracks: A2, A6, B5), John Zytaruk (tracks: A4)
  • Producer – Buck 65, Charles Austin, Emily Wells (tracks: B3), Graeme Campbell, Jorun* (tracks: A1)
  • Written-By – Leonard Cohen (tracks: B2)
  • Barcode: 825646772759

← Previous Product Next Product →