Shopping Cart
BlackLiq x Mopes - Choice Is A Chance MP3 Download

BlackLiq x Mopes - Choice Is A Chance MP3 Download

Regular price $9.99


Strange Famous Records is proud to present the return of BLACKLIQ x MOPES!

The sophomore effort from emcee BlackLiq and producer Mopes, following their 2021 debut "Time Is The Price," drops March 31, 2023 at Bandcamp & (April 14, 2023 everywhere)!

Check out the first video from the album, "Strange Famous"!

Pre-order limited edition 7-Inch Lathe Cut Records + Cassettes at, or get the digital download at!


Orders for this product page will receive:

1x BlackLiq x Mopes "Choice Is A Chance" 320kbps MP3 Download
includes the full 12-song album!
- link to download a .zip file of the mp3s will be delivered to your inbox after completion of checkout
- MP3s must be downloaded on a computer, not a mobile device


01 Strange Famous
02 Therapy
03 Little Me
04 In The Beginning
05 The Tooth
06 Dogs That Bark But Don't Bite
07 Careful
08 How I Did It
09 Apart
10 Wat
11 Words From Black
12 Music

Mixed & mastered by DJ Zole 
Cuts by Buddy Peace
Cover art by Pat Jensen

Limited edition package deals are exclusive to, and include the full digital LP! 


← Previous Product Next Product →