Shopping Cart

Sage Francis - Li(f)e SIGNED CD + EXTRAS

Regular price $14.99

"Li(f)e" dropped on May 11th, 2010. On this album, Sage Francis' biting and sardonic wordplay is empowered by the following musicians/bands/songwriters/producers: Yann Tiersen, Califone, Jason Lytle (Grandaddy), Chris Walla (Death Cab for Cutie), Tim Fite, Calexico, DeVotchKa, Mark Linkous (Sparklehorse), Brian Deck, Buck 65, and Kurtis SP.

*CD DELUXE package includes
-CD with 16 pg lyric booklet - signed by Sage Francis!
-SFR sticker
-1" round SFR button

Track List:
01. Little Houdini
02. Three Sheets to the Wind
03. I Was Zero
04. Slow Man
05. Diamonds and Pearls
06. Polterzeitgeist
07. The Baby Stays
08. 16 Years
09. Worry Not
10. London Bridge
11. Love The Lie
12. The Best of Times

← Previous Product Next Product →