Shopping Cart
Doomtree CD

Doomtree CD

Regular price $9.99

 The first "official" record by the entire Minneapolis, MN crew Doomtree, featuring all new raps from P.O.S., Sims, Dessa, Cecil Otter, and Mike Mictlan, and all new beats from Lazerbeak, MK Larada, Paper Tiger, and P.O.S. Guest appearances from I Self Divine (Micranots) and Crescent Moon.


1. Close Your Ears (Intro)
2. Drumsticks
3. Gander Back
4. The Wren
5. Gameshow Host
6. Dots & Dashes
7. Game Over
8. Real Class (Interlude)
9. Last Call
10. Accident
11. Sadie Hawkins
12. The Walrus (Interlude)
13. Twentyfourseven
14. Let Me Tell You, Baby
15. Down the Line
16. Kid Gloves
17. Pop Gun War
18. Reintroduction
19. Liver Let Die
20. I'm Talking
21. Jaded

← Previous Product Next Product →