Shopping Cart
B. Dolan - House Of Bees Vol. 3 MP3 Download

B. Dolan - House Of Bees Vol. 3 MP3 Download

Regular price $9.99
Orders include an MP3 Download version of the album delivered to your inbox on or before the release date, plus an INSTANT MP3 Download of the first single "Hon3y From A B33"!

The highly anticipated return of B. DOLAN and BUDDY PEACE is upon us, as the duo release the final installment of their HOUSE OF BEES mixtape series. Volume 3 has some big shoes to fill--last time out they birthed the hashtag #FilmThePolice and brought us bangers like "King Bee" and "Which Side Are You On?"--but they've enlisted an eclectic mix of guest vocalists, comedians, spoken word poets and emcees to help bring the series to it's dramatic, head-nodding conclusion... All of this to clear the way and build hype for the 2015 release of "Kill the Wolf", the 4-years-in-the-making follow-up to Dolan's "Fallen House, Sunken City".

HOUSE OF BEES 3 is now available in digital, CD, and cassette formats, along w/ a new t-shirt and some exciting pre-order packages here.

B. Dolan will tour w/ a LIVE BAND down to Austin this March, in support of HOB3 and the new material, supported by RUBEDO and WHEELCHAIR SPORTS CAMP.


    1. Caretaker ft. Dan Le Sac
    2. Natural Born Trouble ft. Neil Hamburger
    3. Hon3y from a B33
    4. The Devil is Alive
    5. Radio Stockholm Freestyle
    6. Soldier Boy ft. Scroobius Pip (You Better Run RMX)
    7. Seat at the Table ft. Worldwide
    8. Madge Tries to Record a Drop
    9. State Trooper ft. WarrenPeace
    10. The History of Atlantis
    11. You Can't Win ft. Sage Francis (Epic B-Boy RMX)
    12. Coda
    13. The Devil & Jack McCarthy
    14. King Bee (Live in Liverpool)