Shopping Cart
Sleep - Christopher MP3 Download

Sleep - Christopher MP3 Download

Regular price $9.99

Sleep of Oldominion's Christopher CD is now back in print! INCLUDES 2 PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED BONUS TRACKS exclusive to this release!

"Sleep did some shows with me in 2005, around the same time "Christopher" came out. We've decided to re-release this CD on our label because it never got the attention it deserves. The production, lyrics and overall execution of this album is proof positive that the underground has the ability to have a quality sound while still featuring substance in the lyric department. Mainstream aint ready, but you should be. 

- Sage"

With 'Christopher' you get the great work on the boards, plus the unbelievable talent on the mic"-

Strange Famous Records emcee Sleep, from the buzzworthy crew Oldominion (which includes Grayskul, Onry Ozzborn, & Boom Bap Project), reintroduces himself with a revamped re-release of his breakthrough album Christopher.

Through his rapid-fire rhymes and melodic delivery, Sleep sheds candid insight on a number of topics throughout; from empty pockets to personal triumphs and broken hearts to dreams fulfilled, the album is an autobiographical account of his everyday experiences, in all its joys, pains, and everything in between, and features vocal appearances from Masta Ace, Abstract Rude, Josh Martinez, members of Oldominion, and production from Vitamin D & Maker.

1 Intro
2 Say Goodbye Feat. Zelly Rock
3 Fall Guy
4 I'm So Techno Skit Feat. Pale Soul
5 Make Yourself Get Up
6 Testimony
7 So Tired
8 Bucket
9 Can't Be Touched Feat. Abstract Rude
10 Live
11 Guys Like Me
12 Never Feat. Toni Hill
13 The Heat Feat. Masta Ace
14 Dirt
15 Dirt Interlude
16 Love It to Death (feat. Yadira Brown)
17 Bring It To Life (BONUS TRACK)
18 Sticks & Stones (BONUS TRACK)

"Sleep of Oldominion"