Shopping Cart
ALXNDRBRWN "Glow Kid" 7-Inch Record + MP3 PRE-ORDER

ALXNDRBRWN "Glow Kid" 7-Inch Record + MP3 PRE-ORDER

Regular price $21.99

Please read carefully! ALL pre orders will be held until the ship date. ALL other items in your shopping cart will also be held until the ship date. If you have items that you may want to receive sooner we suggest placing a separate order for those items.

Orders will ship on or before Friday, January 28, 2022.*
*shipping date is subject to change in the event of manufacturing delays

"GLOW KID" is the new LP from producer ALXNDRBRWN!

Known for his 2020 lo-fi beats SFR debut "The Alex Brown Project" and his work on Sage Francis' "Copper Gone" LP, the soundscape artist has brought together a gang of his Strange Famous crewmates to help create his latest opus: "Glow Kid" features appearances by SAGE FRANCIS, BUCK 65, CAS ONE, BLACKLIQ, MOPES (FKA Prolyphic), SWELL (ex-Metermaids), SEEZ MICS, JESSE THE TREE, BUDDY PEACE, and more! 


Orders for this product page will receive:

1x "Problems Got Problems" b/w "Get Those Birds" 7-Inch Lathe Cut Record
***Limited Edition hand-numbered 1st pressing - only 30 copies available!
- final design of 7-inch to be determined

1x "Glow Kid" full album 320kbps MP3 Download 
- link to download a .zip file of the mp3s will be delivered to your inbox after completion of checkout
- MP3s must be downloaded on a computer, not a mobile device
1x SFR Sticker [design randomly selected by SFR staff]
1x Bonus Vinyl record from The Great Sage Francis Record Collection Purge of 2021


Check out the first single "Problems Got Problems" featuring Sage Francis!

01 Intro
02 Problems Got Problems feat. Sage Francis
03 When The Pot Boils feat. Mopes
04 Get Those Birds feat. Jesse The Tree & Swell
05 Dream School feat. Sage Francis & Buck 65
06 Rest
07 Heavy Footed feat. For Me 
08 Caught In A Jam
09 What's The Difference feat. BlackLiq
10 A Boy Nostalgic for the Future feat. Cas One 
11 Irony feat. Seez Mics & Cas One

All tracks produced by ALXNDRBRWN
Additional vocals by Amber Rachelle Coyle
Cuts by Buddy Peace
Artwork by Tai Taeoalii 

Additional track credits:
02 Additional vocals by Lynzi Stringer 
04 Additional vocals by Sage Francis
05 Additional vocals by Lynzi Stringer & Swell
11 Additional vocals by Genelle Wecker 



← Previous Product Next Product →